top of page

Scholarship Applications

50 Scholarships positions of each module (Value at BND 200 each) have been allocated for each of the 5 Universities and 1 sixth form centre in Brunei. To register, please select the universities you are affiliated with by clicking below:

  1. Universiti Teknologi Brunei

  2. Institute Brunei Technical Education

  3. Politeknik Brunei

  4. Universiti Brunei Darussalam

  5. Universiti Sultan Sharif Ali

  6. Maktab Sains

Prior to registration, kindly ensure direct coordination with your focal coordinator.

bottom of page